BACK TO MAIN PAGE

Updated: February 25, 2020

Booth Number Company Name Website
C14 Ace Aeronautics, LLC www.aceaero.com
C55A Aeg Fuels www.aegfuels.com
C63 Aero Precision www.aeroprecision.com
C73 AeroKool Aviation www.aerokool.com
C18 AeroVironment, Inc. www.avinc.com
C52 AgSur Aviones/Air Tractor www.agsuraviones.com
C74 Air Services International LLC www.asimro.com
C57A Aircraft Component Repair, Inc. (ACR) www.acr.aero
C13 Alaska Structures Inc. www.alaskastructures.com
C48 AM General Corporation www.amgeneral.com
C11 ARMS International www.armsintl.com
C06 Boeing www.boeing.com
C55B Aviation Blade Services www.absblade.com
C01 Barrett Firearms www.barrett.net
C79 Belleville Boot Company www.bellevilleboot.com
C16 COBHAM www.cobham.com/avionics
C57J COC Aerospace Inc. www.coc-aerospace.com
C47 Colt's Manufacturing Company, LLC www.colt.com
C19 Condor Outdoor Products, Inc. www.condoroutdoor.com
C15 CPaT Global www.cpat.com
C53 D&D Enterprises LLC www.dd-aviation.com
C74 Dakota Air Parts International Inc. www.dakotaairparts.com
C57B Datron World Communications www.dtwc.com
C64 Defense Security Cooperation Agency www.dsca.mil
C29 Defense Technology Equipment Inc. (DTE) www.defense-tech.com
C54, C54A Department 13 www.department13.com
C80 Derco, A Lockheed Martin Company www.dercoaerospace.com
C20 Diagnostic Solutions International, LLC. www.dsi-hums.com
C57C ERG Aerospace Corporation www.ergaerospace.com
C23 FlightSafety International www.flightsafety.com
C49 Fortem Technologies www.fortemtech.com
C57D Frazier Aviation, Inc. www.frazieraviation.com
C28 GE Aviation www.geaviation.com
C25 General Atomics Aeronautical www.ga-asi.com
C57 Governor Gavin Newsom Office of Business and Economic Development www.business.ca.gov
C03 Honeywell www.honeywell.com
C57E IKHANA Aircraft Services www.ikhanagroup.com
C57F ILN Technologies Inc. www.ilntech.com
C57G i2k Military www.i2kmilitary.com
C81 Integrated Procurement Technologies www.iptsb.com
C33 Kaman Aerospace www.kaman.com/k-max
C32 L3Harris www.l3harris.com
C30 Lockheed Martin www.lockheedmartin.com
C77 MAC Aerospace Corporation www.macaerospace.com
C54, C54B Maven Engineering Corporation www.mavencorporation.com
C54, C54C MES, Inc. www.mescorp.com
C31 Midwest Aerospace, Ltd. www.midwestaeroltd.com
C24 Milex, Inc. www.milexinc.com
C54, C54D Newton, LLC www.thenewtoncorp.com
C57H Northstar www.northstar-e.com
C05 B.G. Aviation Servicios Limitada www.ogaviation.com
C22 Ocean Air, Inc. www.oceanairinc.com
C57I Paramount Panels Inc. www.paramountpanels.com
C55C Partsbase, Inc. www.partsbase.com
C54, C54E Planar Monolithics Industries Inc www.pmi-rf.com
C41 Pratt & Whitney www.pw.utc.com
C70 Precision Flight Controls, Inc. www.flypfc.com
C50 Prime Turbines www.primeturbines.com
C62 Raytheon Company www.raytheon.com
C51 REDCOM Laboratories www.redcom.com
C46 Rogerson Kratos www.rogersonkratos.com
C75 S3 International www.s3international.com
C42 Smith & Wesson www.smith-wesson.com
C54, C54F SpeedCast Government www.speedcastgov.com
C72 StandardAero www.standardaero.com
C71 START PAC www.startpac.com
C54 Maryland Department of Commerce www.commerce.maryland.gov
C34 SynQor Inc. www.synqor.com
C17 Tae Aerospace www.taeaerospace.com
C38 Textron Aviation www.cessna.com
C38 Textron Aviation Defense www.txtav.com
C27 Trijicon, Inc. www.trijicon.com
C76 Unical Defense, Inc. www.unicaldefense.com
C78 Universal Avionics Systems Corp. www.uasc.com