Exhibitor List - Avalon 2019

Updated: January 14, 2019

Booth Number Company Name Website
3G10 Aero Specialties www.aerospecialties.com
3G10 AeroLEDs, LLC www.aeroleds.com
3G14 Aircraft Component Repair, Inc. (ACR) www.acr.aero
3D7 Alabama Department of Commerce www.madeinalabama.com
3G14 Ampex www.ampex.com
3G13 Arizona Commerce Authority www.azcommerce.com
3A13 ASTec Metalworks www.astecmetalworks.com
3A8 AVALEX TECHNOLOGIES www.avalex.com
3D2 AV-DEC www.avdec.com
3G10 Aviation Specialties Unlimited www.asu-nvg.com
3G11 Bell www.bellflight.com
3G13 Black Diamond www.bdatech.com
3L1 Bose Pty LTD www.bose.com.au
3G14 Cadence www.cadence.com
3G7 Collins Aerospace www.rockwellcollins.com
3A13 CTSi www.goctsi.com
3G13 Dillon Aero Inc www.dillonaero.com
3F1 Engility JRE www.engility.com
3G14 Fastening Systems International, Inc. www.fsirivet.com
3D10 FLIR SYSTEMS www.flir.com
3G14 Frazier Aviation, Inc. www.frazieraviation.com
3G10 Frequence www.frwtech.com
3G14 Garner Products www.garner-products.com
3M9 General Atomics Aeronautical Systems www.ga-asi.com
3D14 Gentex Corporation www.gentexcorp.com
3G13 HFE International www.hfeinternational.com
3A7 HHI Corporation www.hhicorp.com
3G10 HMI Hamilton Manufacturing Inc. www.hmi-mfg.com
3D7 Huntsville-Madison County Chamber www.huntsvillealabamausa.com
3G13 Hydronalix, Inc. www.emilyrobot.com
3G14 IKHANA Aircraft Services www.ikhanagroup.com
3A7 IMSAR LLC www.imsar.com
3A6 Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) www.iptsb.com
3L11 Kallman Worldwide, Inc. www.kallman.com
3M14 KRATOS Defense & Security Solutions www.kratosdefense.com
3G19 Lockheed Martin www.lockheedmartin.com
3G14 Los Angeles Area Chamber of Commerce www.lachamber.com
3A13 Maven Engineering Corporation www.mavencorporation.com
3M19 Northrop Grumman Corporation www.northropgrumman.com
3A13 Orbis Technologies, Inc. www.orbistechnologies.com
3A13 Phelps Industrial Products, LLC www.phelpsgaskets.com
3G4 Pratt & Whitney www.pw.utc.com
3K6 Raytheon Company www.raytheon.com
3A14 RF Products, Inc. www.rfproducts.com
3G14 State of California www.export.gov
3G10 State of Idaho (USA) www.commerce.idaho.gov
3A13 State of Maryland www.commerce.maryland.gov
3A13 TCOM L.P. www.tcomlp.com
3M11 Thinklogical, A Belden Brand www.thinklogical.com
3M10 U.S. Embassy - Australia www.canberra.usembassy.gov
3G13 Unmanned Systems Source www.unmannedsystemssource.com
3B3 ViaSat www.viasat.com
3G13 Wamore, Inc. www.wamore.com
3G10 Western Aircraft www.westair.com
3A7 World Trade Center Utah www.wtcutah.com
3G10 XCraft Enterprises, LLC www.xcraft.io