VIEW THE FLOOR PLAN

Booth Company Name Website URL
WTS Ace Aeronautics, LLC www.aceaero.com
Q96 Advanced Navigation and Positioning Corporation www.anpc.com
R68 Aero Precision www.aeroprecision.com
W68 AeroLEDs www.aeroleds.com
R97 Aerometals www.aerometals.aero
Q73 Aerosafe Pte Ltd. www.aerosafe.com.sg
V68 AeroVironment, Inc. www.avinc.com
Q77 AerSale www.aersale.com
R97 Air Services International www.asiservices.com
P97 Aircraft Component Repair, Inc. (ACR) www.acr.aero
S77 Airparts Company Inc. www.airpartsco.com
P95 Alatus Aerosystems www.alatusaero.com
T68 All-System Aerospace Int'l. Inc. www.allsystem.com
W68 AMET Inc. www.ametinc.com
R100 Ampex Data Systems www.ampex.com
R97 Arizona Commerce Authority www.azcommerce.com
U69 Astronics Test Systems www.astronicstestsystems.com
W68 Aviation Specialties Unlimited www.asu-nvg.com
Q01 Bell www.bellflight.com
W68 Black Sage Technologies www.blacksagetech.com
N69 Borsight www.borsight.com
S73 Bose Aviation www.boseaviation-APAC.aero
Q96 Business Oregon www.oregon4biz.com
V67 CBOL Corporation www.cbol.com
N97 Cinch Connectivity Solutions www.belfuse.com/cinch
T72 CIRCOR Aerospace, Inc. www.circoraerospace.com
S72 Columbia Helicopters, Inc. www.colheli.com
V67 Curtiss-Wright www.curtisswrightds.com
N94 Defense News www.defensenews.com
R67 Defense Security Cooperation Agency www.dsca.mil
R99 DeGroff Aviation Technologies www.degroffaviation.com
S67 Dillon Aero www.dillonaero.com
S97 Dynatech International www.dynatechintl.com
Q95 Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina www.edpnc.com
N96 Electric Power Systems www.ep-sys.com
T73 Fastening Systems International, Inc www.fsirivet.com
R77 FCX Systems, Incorporated www.fcxinc.com
Q67 FLIR Systems www.flir.com
W68 Forth Corporation Public Company Limited www.forth.co.th
T70 Frasca International, Inc. www.frasca.com
R100 Frazier Aviation www.frazieraviation.com
T74 GA Telesis, LLC www.gatelesis.com
T79 General Atomics www.ga.com
U80 General Dynamics Mission Systems www.gdmissionsystems,com
Q95 Genesis Aviation, Inc www.genesisaviation.com
R81 Gogo Business Aviation www.business.gogoair.com
X80 Gulfstream www.gulfstream.com
V71 Hangsterfer's Laboratories, Inc. www.hangsterfers.com
R100 HC Pacific www.hcpacific.com
S80 Helicopter Tech Inc www.helicoptertechinc.com
R100 Hill Flight Support www.hillflightsupport.com
S74 Hydra-Lock Corporation www.hydralock.com
U68 Hydraulics International Inc. www.hiinet.com
R97 Hydronalix www.hydronalix.com
N96 IMSAR LLC www.imsar.com
W77 Industrial Metals International Limited www.industrialmetals.com
Q96 Integrated Defense and Surveillance, LNSC www.isr-def.com
U71 Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) www.iptsb.com
Q95 IOMAX USA Inc. www.iomax.net
M97 JBT LEKTRO www.jbtc.com/aerotech
U72 Jonal Laboratories Inc. www.jonal.com
W71 Kallman Creative Services, Inc. www.kallman.com
W71 Kallman Worldwide Inc. www.kallman.com
W68 Kodiak Aircraft Company www.kodiak.aero
V73 L3Harris Technologies www.l3Harris.com
CS02 Lockheed Martin www.lockheedmartin.com
V78 Lonseal Flooring www.lonseal.com
U69 MAC Aerospace Corp. www.macaerospace.com
W67 Magellan Aviation Group www.magellangroup.net
W79 Marvin Group www.marvingroup.com
U67 Newport Aeronautical www.newportaero.com
T78 Northrop Grumman Corporation www.northropgrumman.com
R100 Ocean Air, Inc. www.oceanair.aero
Q96 Overwatch Imaging www.overwatchimaging.com
R100 Paramount Panels, Inc. www.paramountpanels.com
S75 PartsBase, Inc. www.partsbase.com
R97 Pilgrim Aerospace Fasteners www.pilgrimaerospace.com
Q101 Piper Aircraft, Inc. www.piper.com
L39 Pratt & Whitney www.pw.utc.com
W68 Ramper Innovations www.ramperinnovations.com
Q87 Raytheon Company www.raytheon.com
Q99 Reliance Aircraft International, Inc www.relianceaircraft.com
U71 Rogerson Kratos www.rogersonkratos.com
U81 Rolled Alloys www.rolledalloys.com
R96 Sierra Nevada Corporation (SNC) www.sncorp.com
Q96 SightLine Applications www.sightlineapplications.com
WTS Smith Aerospace www.smithaerospace.biz
P77 Spirit AeroSystems, Inc. www.spiritaero.com
W68 State of Idaho (USA) www.commerce.idaho.gov
N96 State of Utah www.wtcutah.com
R77 State of West Virginia, USA www.westvirginia.gov
R98 STS Aviation Group www.stsaviationgroup.com
Sponsor Telephonics Corporation www.telephonics.com
M95 Tenneco Systems Protection www.tennecosp.com
R97 The Armored Group www.armoredcars.com
S81 The Gill Corporation http://www.thegillcorp.com
N95 Thinklogical, A Belden Brand www.thinklogical.com
T68 Transupport www.transupport.com
Q95 Transworld Aviation USA www.twa-usa.com
SPONSOR TWI Group www.twigroup.com
M93 U.S. Embassy – U.S. CommercialService /
International Trade Administration
www.export.gov
WTS Universal Alloy Corporation www.universalalloy.com
R100 USATCO/US Air Tool Co. www.usatco.com
T67 West Coast Industries www.coldwork.com
W68 Western Aircraft www.westair.com/parts
S82 Will-Burt www.willburt.com
T73 Zephyr Tool Group www.zephyrtoolgroup.com
Q93 Zip-Chem Products/Andpak Inc. www.zipchem.com

 

Updated as of 12/20/2020