CURRENT 2019 USA PARTNERSHIP PAVILION EXHIBITORS
updated: 4/5/2019

Company Website
AAR Corp www.aarcorp.com
Accurate Screw Machine www.accuratescrew.com
Acutec Precision Machining, Inc. www.acutecprecision.com
Aero Precision www.aeroprecision.com
Aeronautical Systems, Inc. www.aeronautical.com
Aerospace Maintenance Solutions www.aerospacellc.com
AeroTEC www.aerotec.com
Aimtek, Inc. www.aimtek.com
Aircraft Lighting International www.aircraftlighting.com
Alabama Department of Commerce www.madeinalabama.com
Albany Engineered Composites www.albint.com
Ally Financial www.ally.com
Altech www.altechaero.com
Ameriflex www.ameriflex.net
Arizona Commerce Authority www.azcommerce.com
Arkansas Inc. www.arkansasedc.com
Arrowhead Products www.arrowheadproducts.net
Astrolabe Enterprises www.astrolabe.us
Astronautics Corporation of America www.astronautics.com/
Astronics Corporation www.astronics.com
ATC Aerospace www.argoturbo.com
Atlantic Casting & Engineering www.atlantic-ce.com
Atlantic Spring, a MW Industries Company www.mw-ind.com/brands/atlantic-spring
Ausco, Inc. www.auscoinc.com
Aviation Technical Services www.atsmro.com
Bellowstech LLC www.bellowstech.com
Benchmark  
BJG Electronics www.bjgelectronics.com
Bralco Metals www.bralco.com
Cadence Aerospace www.cadenceaerospace.com
Cascade Engineering Technologies www.cet.aero
Choose Washington State www.choosewashington.com
Cincinnati Thermal Spray, Inc. www.cts-inc.net
CIRCOR Aerospace www.circoraerospace.com
Columbia Helicopters, Inc. www.colheli.com
CPI Aero www.cpiaero.com
Crissair www.crissair.com
Cubic Global Defense www.cubic.com
Curtiss-Wright www.curtisswrightds.com
Defense News www.defensenews.com
Defense Security Cooperation Agency www.dsca.mil
Defense Technology Equipment Inc. www.defense-tech.com
Denison Industries www.denisonindustries.com
Derco Aerospace, Inc. www.dercoaerospace.com
Dynatech International www.dynatechintl.com
Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina www.edpnc.com
Empire State Development Corporation www.esd.ny.gov
ERG Aerospace www.ergaerospace.com
ESCO Aerospace and Defense www.ptitechnology.com
Essex Industries www.essexindustries.com
Flame Enterprises, Inc. www.flamecorp.com
FLIR Systems www.flir.com
Forecast International Inc. www.forecastinternational.com
General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc. www.ga-asi.com
General Dynamics Armament & Technical Products, Inc. www.gdatp.com
GMS Corporation www.gmsusa.com
Greater Wichita Partnership www.greaterwichitapartnership.org
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation www.gulfstream.com
Hangsterfer's Laboratories, Inc. www.hangsterfers.com
Haynes International, Inc. www.haynesintl.com
HEICO www.heico.com
HeliCal Products www.heli-cal.com
Hi Tech Honeycomb www.hitechhoneycomb.com
Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc. www.hohokusinc.com
Honeywell International SARL aerospace.honeywell.com
Industrial Machine Tool, Inc. www.industrialmachinetools.com/index.html
Industrial Metals International Limited www.industrialmetals.com
Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) www.iptsb.com
ITT Inc. www.itt.com
JAXUSA Partnership www.jaxusa.org
JobsOhio http://jobs-ohio.com
Kaman Aerospace Group www.kaman.com
KPMG International www.kpmg.com/industrialmanufacturing
Kratos Defense & Security Solutions www.kratosdefense.com
Liberty Hall Capital Partners www.libertyhallcapital.com
Loar Group www.loargroup.com
Louisiana Economic Development www.opportunitylouisiana.com
MAC Aerospace www.macaerospace.com
MAG Aerospace www.mag-ds.com
Magnetic Seal Corp (MAGSEAL) www.magseal.com
Makino www.makino.com
Marotta Controls, Inc. www.marotta.com
Marvin Group www.marvingroup.com
Mattco Forge Inc. www.mattcoforge.com
Mayday Manufacturing www.maydaymfg.com
McGill Manufacturing Company-Regal Beloit America, Inc. www.emerson-ept.com
Michigan Economic Development Corporation (MEDC) www.michiganbusiness.org
Midwest Aero Support, Inc. www.midwest-aero.com
Mississippi Development Authority www.mississippi.org
Monroe- Union County Economic Development www.developunion.com
MW Industries Inc. www.mw-ind.com
Northwest UAV www.nwuav.com
Novaria Group www.novariagroup.com
Oklahoma Department of Commerce www.okcommerce.gov
Oregon USA- Business Oregon www.oregon4biz.com
Pacific Design Technologies Inc. www.pd-tech.com
PAE ISR www.paeisr.com
Patriot Machine Inc. www.patriotmachine.com
PCC Airframe Products www.pccaero.com
Perryman Company www.perrymanco.com
Piedmont Triad Partnership www.piedmonttriadnc.com
Plymouth Tube / Plymouth Engineered Shapes www.plymouth.com
PTI Technologies Inc. www.ptitechnologies.com
Raytheon Company | APOLLO 50TH SPONSOR www.raytheon.com
RCF Technologies www.rcftechnologies.com
RIX Industries www.rixindustries.com
Rolled Alloys www.rolledalloys.com
Rubbercraft www.rubbercraft.com
Servometer www.servometer.com
SIFCO Industries www.sifco.com
Simplex Aerospace www.simplex.aero
Solar Atmospheres www.solaratm.com
Solvay Composite Materials www.solvay.com
South Carolina Department of Commerce www.sccommerce.com
State of Connecticut www.ct.gov
State of Illinois www.illinoisbiz.biz
State of Missouri www.exportmissouri.mo.gov
State of Wisconsin Aerospace  
Summit Helicopters www.summithelicopters.com
Tactair Fluid Controls www.tactair.com
TECT Aerospace www.tectcorp.com
Teledyne Controls www.teledynecontrols.com
ThinkKentucky  
TURBOCAM International www.turbocam.com
Unison Industries, LLC www.unisonindustries.com
Unitech Aerospace www.unitech-aerospace.com
United Launch Alliance | APOLLO 50TH SPONSOR www.ulalaunch.com
United Performance Metals www.upmet.com
Universal Alloy Corporation www.universalalloy.com
Vacco Industries www.vacco.com
Virginia Economic Development Partnership www.exportvirginia.org
Woodward, Inc. www.woodward.com
World Trade Center Utah www.wtcutah.com
Yarde Metals www.yarde.com
Zenith Aviation www.zenithaviation.com
Zephyr Tool Group www.zephyrtoolgroup.com