CURRENT 2019 USA PARTNERSHIP PAVILION EXHIBITORS

COMPANY WEBSITE
AAR Corp www.aarcorp.com
Acutec Precision Machining, Inc. www.acutecprecision.com
Aero Precision www.aeroprecision.com
Aeronautical Systems, Inc. www.aeronautical.com
Aerospace Maintenance Solutions www.aerospacellc.com
Aimtek, Inc. www.aimtek.com
Aircraft Lighting International www.aircraftlighting.com
Alabama Department of Commerce www.madeinalabama.com
Albany Engineered Composites www.albint.com
Ally Financial www.ally.com
Arizona Commerce Authority www.azcommerce.com
Arkansas Inc. www.arkansasedc.com
Arrowhead Products www.arrowheadproducts.net
Astronics Corporation www.astronics.com
Ausco, Inc. www.auscoinc.com
Benchmark www.bench.com
BJG Electronics www.bjgelectronics.com
Bralco Metals www.bralco.com
Cadence Aerospace www.cadenceaerospace.com
Cincinnati Thermal Spray, Inc. www.cts-inc.net
CIRCOR Aerospace www.circoraerospace.com
CPI Aero www.cpiaero.com
Cubic Global Defense www.cubic.com
Defense News www.defensenews.com
Defense Security Cooperation Agency www.dsca.mil
Denison Industries www.denisonindustries.com
Derco Aerospace, Inc. www.dercoaerospace.com
Dynatech International www.dynatechintl.com
Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina www.edpnc.com
ERG Aerospace www.ergaerospace.com
ESCO Aerospace and Defense www.ptitechnology.com
Essex Industries www.essexindustries.com
Flame Enterprises, Inc. www.flamecorp.com
Forecast International Inc. www.forecastinternational.com
General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc. www.ga-asi.com
GMS Corporation www.gmsusa.com
Greater Wichita Partnership www.greaterwichitapartnership.org
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation www.gulfstream.com
Hangsterfer's Laboratories, Inc. www.hangsterfers.com
Haynes International, Inc. www.haynesintl.com
Hi Tech Honeycomb www.hitechhoneycomb.com
Ho-Ho-Kus, Inc. www.hohokusinc.com
Honeywell International SARL www.aerospace.honeywell.com
Industrial Metals International Limited www.industrialmetals.com
Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) www.iptsb.com
ITT Inc. www.itt.com
JAXUSA Partnership www.jaxusa.org
JobsOhio www.jobs-ohio.com
Kaman Aerospace Group www.kaman.com
ThinkKentucky www.thinkkentucky.com
KPMG International www.kpmg.com/industrialmanufacturing
Kratos Defense & Security Solutions www.kratosdefense.com
Liberty Hall Capital Partners www.libertyhallcapital.com
Loar Group www.loargroup.com
Louisiana Economic Development www.opportunitylouisiana.com
Magnetic Seal Corp (MAGSEAL) www.magseal.com
Makino www.makino.com
Marotta Controls, Inc. www.marotta.com
Marvin Group www.marvingroup.com
Mattco Forge Inc. www.mattcoforge.com
McGill Manufacturing Company-Regal Beloit America, Inc. www.emerson-ept.com
Michigan Economic Development Corporation (MEDC) www.michiganbusiness.org
Mississippi Development Authority www.mississippi.org
MW Industries Inc. www.mw-ind.com/
NORDAM www.nordam.com
Novaria Group www.novariagroup.com
Oklahoma Department of Commerce www.okcommerce.gov
Oregon USA- Business Oregon www.oregon4biz.com
Pacific Design Technologies Inc. www.pd-tech.com
PCC Airframe Products www.pccaero.com
Perryman Company www.perrymanco.com
Plymouth Tube / Plymouth Engineered Shapes www.plymouth.com
RCF Technologies www.rcftechnologies.com
RIX Industries www.rixindustries.com
Rolled Alloys www.rolledalloys.com
SIFCO Industries www.sifco.com
Solar Atmospheres www.solaratm.com
Solvay Composite Materials www.solvay.com
South Carolina Department of Commerce www.sccommerce.com
State of Connecticut www.ct.gov
State of Illinois www.illinoisbiz.biz
State of Missouri www.exportmissouri.mo.gov
Tactair Fluid Controls www.tactair.com
TECT Aerospace www.tectcorp.com
TURBOCAM International www.turbocam.com
Unison Industries, LLC www.unisonindustries.com
Unitech Aerospace www.unitech-aerospace.com
United Performance Metals www.upmet.com
Universal Alloy Corporation www.universalalloy.com
Virginia Economic Development Partnership www.exportvirginia.org
Choose Washington State www.choosewashington.com
State of Wisconsin Aerospace  
Woodward, Inc. www.woodward.com
World Trade Center Utah www.wtcutah.com
Yarde Metals www.yarde.com
ATC Aerospace www.argoturbo.com
Midwest Aero Support, Inc. www.midwest-aero.com
Rubbercraft www.rubbercraft.com