CURRENT 2019 USA PARTNERSHIP PAVILION EXHIBITORS
updated: 5/22/2019

Company
Website
AAR www.aarcorp.com
Accurate Screw Machine www.accuratescrew.com
Accurus Aerospace www.accurusaero.com
Acromag, Inc. www.acromag.com
ACT Aerospace www.actaero.com
Acutec Precision Aerospace www.acutecprecision.com
Aero Gear Inc. www.aerogear.com
Aero Precision www.aeroprecision.com
Aeronautical Systems, Inc. (ASI) www.aeronautical.com
Aerospace Futures Alliance and the Washington State Space Coalition www.afa-wa.com
Aerospace Maintenance Solutions www.aerospacellc.com
Aerospace Manufacturing and Design magazine www.aerospacemanufacturinganddesign.com
Aerospace Systems & Components www.asc-aero.com
Aerostrat www.aerostratsoftware.com
AeroTEC www.aerotec.com
Aerovation, Inc. www.aerovationinc.com
AIM Aerospace www.aim-aerospace.com
Aimtek www.aimtek.com
AIRCRAFT LIGHTING INTERNATIONAL www. aircraftlighting.com
Aircraft Precision Products, Inc. (APPI) www.aircraftprecision.net
Airobotics www.airoboticsdrones.com
Alabama Department of Commerce www.madeinalabama.com
ALBANY ENGINEERED COMPOSITES www.albint.comaec
Ally Corporate Finance www.ally.comcorporate-finance
AlphaUSA www.alphausa.com
Altech Aerospace www.Altechaero.com
American Standard Circuits, Inc. www.asc-i.com
Ameriflex www.ameriflex.net/
Arizona Commerce Authority www.azcommerce.com
Arkansas Aerospace and Defense Alliance www.arkansasaerospace.com
Arkansas Inc. www.arkansasedc.com
Arnold Defense & Electronics LLC www.arnolddefense.com
Arrowhead Products www.arrowheadproducts.net
Ascent Aerospace www.ascentaerospace.com
Association of Washington Business www.awb.org
Astronautics Corporation of America www.astronautics.com
Astronics www.astronics.com
ATC Aerospace www.argoturbo.com
Atlantic Casting and Engineering Corp. www.atlantic-ce.com
Atlantic Spring www.mw-ind.combrands/atlantic-spring
AUSCO, Inc. www.auscoinc.com
Automation Alley www.automationalley.comHome.aspx
Aviation Technical Services www.atsmro.com
BellowsTech www.bellowstech.com
Benchmark Electronics www.bench.com
Bill and Hillary Clinton National Airport www.clintonairport.com
BJG Electronics www.bjgelectronics.com
Blaser Casting Corp www.blasercasting.com
Borsight www.borsight.com
BRALCO METALS www.bralco.com
Bromford Industries www.bromfordindustries.co.uk
BRPH Architects-Engineers South Carolina www.brph.com
BRPH Architects-Engineers Washington www.brph.com
C.E. Machine Company, Inc. www.cemachine.com
C.R. Onsrud www.cronsrud.com
Cadence Aerospace www.cadenceaerospace.com
Cadence Design Systems, Inc. www.cadence.com
Camcraft Inc. www.camcraft.com
Cascade Engineering Technologies, Inc www.cet.aero
Cascadia Capital LLC www.cascadiacapital.com
Center of Excellence for Aerospace and Advanced Manufacturing www.coeaerospace.com
Cincinnati Thermal Spray, Inc. www.cts-inc.net
CIRCOR Aerospace & Defense www.circoraerospace.com
City of Everett www.everettwa.gov/
Clampco Products, Inc. www.clampco.com
CLIFFORD-JACOBS FORGING COMPANY www.clifford-jacobs.com
Columbia Helicopters, Inc. www.colheli.com
Commonwealth of Kentucky www.thinkkentucky.com
Composite Resources www.composite-resources.com
CONNECTICUT COINING, INC. www.ctcoining.com
Consolidated Turbine Specialists LLC www.ctsturbines.com
Cox Machine, Inc. www.coxmachine.com
CPI Aero Inc. www.cpiaero.com
Crissair www.crissair.com
Cubic Global Defense www.cubic.comtraining
Curtiss-Wright www.curtisswrightds.com
Defense News www.defensenews.com
Defense Security Cooperation Agency www.dsca.mil
DEFENSE TECHNOLOGY EQUIPMENT INC. (DTE) www.defense-tech.com
Deloitte Global Services Limited www2.deloitte.com
Denison Industries www.denisonindustries.com
Derco, A Lockheed Martin Company www.dercoaerospace.com
Detroit Engineered Products (DEP) www.depusa.com
Diablo Furnaces www.diablofurnaces.com
DRT Aerospace, LLC www.drtaerospace.com
Duncan Machine Products, Inc. www.duncanmachineproducts.com
Dunlop Aircraft Tyres Limited www.dunlopaircrafttyres.com
Dynamic Aviation Group, Inc. www.dynamicaviation.com
Dynatech International www.dynatechintl.com
Economic Alliance Snohomish County www.economicalliancesc.org
Economic Development Board for Tacoma-Pierce County, Washington State USA www.choosepiercecounty.comaerospace
EDAC Technologies www.edactechnologies.com
Edmonds Community College- Washington Aerospace Training & Research (WATR) Center www.washingtonaerospace.com
ElectraFly www.electrafly.com
Electric Power Systems LLC www.ep-says-net
Empire State Development Corporation www.esd.ny.gov
Enstrom Helicopter Corporation www.enstromhelicopter.com
ERG Aerospace Corporation www.ergaerospace.com
Ergoseal, Inc. www.ergoseal.com
ESCO Aerospace & Defense www.esco.aero
Essex Industries www.essexindustries.com
Etezazi Industries, Inc. www.etezazi-industries.com
First Aviation Services Inc. www.firstaviation.com
Flame Enterprises Inc. www.flamecorp.com
FLIR Systems www.flir.com
Fluid Forming Technologies www.fluidforming.com
Forecast International Inc. www.forecastinternational.com
FSC Cutting Tool Technology www.fivestarcarbide.com
Galley Support Innovations www.galleysupport.com
General Atomics www.ga.com
General Plastics Manufacturing Co. www.generalplastics.com
GMS Corporation www.gmsusa.com
Greater Houston Partnership www.houston.org
Greater Seattle Partners www.greater-seattle.com
Greater Spokane Incorporated www.advantagespokane.com
Greater Wichita Partnership - Air Capital of the World www.greaterwichitapartnership.org
Gulfstream www.gulfstream.com
Hangsterfer's Laboratories, Inc. www.hangsterfers.com
Harris Corporation www.harris.com
Haynes International, Inc. www.haynesintl.com
Helical Products Company www.heli-cal.com
HFE International www.hfeinternational.com
Hi Tech Honeycomb Inc. www.hthoneycomb.com
Ho-Ho-Kus, Incorporated www.hohokusinc.com
Honeywell Aerospace www.aerospace.honeywell.com
Houstonfirst Corporation www.visithouston.com, www.spacecomexpo.com
Hydra-Lock www.Hydralock.com
Hydronalix, Inc. www.hydronalix.com
Indiana Economic Development Corporation www.iedc.in.gov
Industrial Machine Tools www.industrialmachinetools.com
Industrial Metals International Limited www.IndustrialMetals.com
Ingenium Aerospace LLC www.ingeniumaerospace.com
Insultech www.insultech.com
Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) www.iptsb.com
ITT Inc www.itt.comour-solutions/aerospace
Jacob Grey Precision Machining www.jacob-grey.com
JAXUSA Partnership www.jaxusa.org
JobsOhio www.JobsOhio.com
JONAL LABORATORIES, INC. www.jonal.com
Kallman Creative Services, Inc. www.kallmancreativeservices.com
Kallman Worldwide, Inc. www.kallman.com
Kaman Aerospace www.kaman.comaerospace
Kansas Department of Commerce www.KansasCommerce.gov
Kearfott Corporation www.kearfott.com
Kent State University College of Aeronautics and Engineering www.kent.edu/CAE
KIHOMAC, Inc. www.kihomac.com
Kitsap Aerospace and Defense Alliance www.kitsapaerospace.com
KPMG International www.home.kpmg/xx/en/home/industries/industrial-manufacturing.html
Kratos Defense & Security Solutions www.kratosdefense.com
Liberty Hall Capital Partners www.libertyhallcapital.com
Little Rock Regional Chamber www.littlerockchamber.com
LOAR Group www.loargroup.com
Lockheed Martin www.locheedmartin.com
Louisiana Economic Development www.opportunitylouisiana.com
MAC Aerospace Corporation www.macaerospace.com
MAG DS Corp. www.magaero.com
Magnetic Seal Corp (MAGSEAL) www.magseal.com
MAKINO www.makino.com
Marotta Controls, Inc. www.marotta.com
MARVIN GROUP www.marvingroup.com
Marvin Test Solutions www.marvintest.com
Master Fluid Solutions www.masterfluidsolutions.comna/en-us/index.php
Mattco Forge, Inc. www.mattcoforge.com
Mayday Manufacturing www.maydaymfg.com
McGill Manufacturing Company / Regal Beloit www.regalbeloit.com
MECADAQ Group www.mecadaq.com
Meld Manufacturing Corporation www.meldmanufacturing.com
Meta Special Aerospace www.metaspecialaerospace.com
Metal Finishing Company www.metalfinishingco.com
Michigan Economic Development Corporation www.michiganbusiness.org
Mid-State Aerospace, Inc. www.midstateaero.com
Midwest Aero Support www.midwestaerosupport.com
Mississippi, USA www.mississippi.org/aerospace
Missouri Partnership www.missouripartnership.comindustry-strengths/aerospace-and-defense-in-m...
Monroe- Union County Economic Development www.developunion.com
MST MANUFACTURING www.mstmfg.com
MW Aerospace Solutions www.mwaerospacesolutions.com
National Precision Bearing www.nationalprecision.com
New England Airfoil Products www.neapinc.com
New England Airfoil Products -  a Pietro Rosa TBM Company www.newenglandairfoilproducts.com
NIPO – Navy International Program Office www.secnav.navy.mil/nipo
NORDAM www.nordam.com
North Carolina www.edpnc.com
Northwest Arkansas Regional Airport www.flyxna.com
Northwest UAV www.nwuav.com
Novaria Group www.novariagroup.com
Oakland County www.advantageoakland.com
Oklahoma Department of Commerce www.stateofsuccess.com/PAS
Optisys www.optisys.tech
Oregon Business Development Dept. (Business Oregon) - State of Oregon, USA www.oregon4biz.comOregon-Business/Industries/Advanced-Manufacturing/
Orion Industries www.orionquality.com
Pacific Design Technologies, Inc. www.pd-tech.com
Pacific Northwest Aerospace Alliance www.pnaa.net
Pacific Tool, Inc. www.pacifictool.com
PAE ISR www.paeisr.com
Paine Field Airport - Snohomish County www.painefield.com
Patriot Machine, Inc. www.PatriotMachine.com
Patriot Taxiway Industries www.patriottaxiway.com
Paulo www.paulo.com
PCX Aerostructures www.pcxaero.com
Perryman Company www.perrymanco.com
Piedmont Triad Partnership www.piedmonttriadnc.com
Pilgrim Aerospace Fasteners www.pilgrimaerospace.com
Plymouth Tube Co./ Plymouth Engineered Shapes www.plymouth.com
Precision Alloy Services, Inc www.precisionalloyservices.com
Precision Castparts Corp. www.Precast.com
Precision Sensors Division of UE www.precisionsensors.com
Projects Unlimited www.pui.com
Protium Innovations LLC www.protium.aero/
PTI Technologies Inc. www.ptitechnologies.com
RAM Manufacturing www.ramcompany.com
Raytheon Company www.raytheon.com
RCF Technologies www.rcftechnologies.com
Renton Coil Spring Co. www.rentoncoilspring.com
Rice Space Institute www.rsi.rice.edu/research/space-rice/
RIX Industries www.rixindustries.com
Rockford Area Economic Development Council www.rockfordaerospace.com
Rolled Alloys www.rolledalloys.com
Rose State College www.trainingatrose.coma-xp
Rubbercraft www.rubbercraft.com
S3 International www.s3international.com
Scougal Rubber Corporation www.scougalrubber.com
SeaCast www.seacast.com
Servometer www.servometer.com
Sharon-Cutwell Co., Inc. www.cutwell.com
SIFCO INDUSTRIES INC. www.SIFCO.com
Silicon Forest Electronics www.siliconforestelectronics.com
Simplex Aerospace www.simplex.aero/
Sinclair College National UAS Training and Certification Center www.uas.sinclair.edu
Solar Atmospheres www.solaratm.com
Solvay Composite Materials www.solvay.com
Soundview Innovation Campus www.soundviewinnovationcampus.com
South Carolina Department of Commerce www.SCcommerce.com
Spokane International Airport www.spokaneairports.net
Stack Metallurgical Group www.stackmet.com
State of Connecticut Department of Economic and Community Development www.choosect.gov
State of Illinois - DCEO www.illinois.comdceo
STATE OF MISSOURI, USA www.exportmissouri.mo.gov/exports/home
State of New York- Empire State Development www.esd.ny.gov
State of Utah www.wtcutah.com
Stauder Technologies www.staudertech.com
Summit Helicopters, Inc. www.summithelicopters.com
Tactair Fluid Controls Inc. www.tactair.com
Tecomet www.tecomet.com
TECT Aerospace www.tectaero.com
Teledyne Controls www.teledynecontrols.com
The Ohio State University www.ppc.osu.edu
TIGHITCO, Inc. www.TIGHITCO.com
TLG Aerospace LLC www.tlgaerospace.com
Trillium Engineering LLC www.trilliumeng.com
TURBOCAM International www.turbocam.com
U.S. Commercial Service - Paris www.export.gov
ULTRAX Aerospace, Inc. www.ultraxinc.com
Unison Industries www.unisonindustries.com
United Launch Alliance www.ulalaunch.com
United Performance Metals www.upmet.com
United Precision Products www.uppci.com
Universal Alloy Corporation www.universalalloy.com
VACCO Industries www.vacco.com
Van Horn Aviation www.vanhornaviation.com
Vantage Associates, Inc www.vantageassoc.com
Virginia Economic Development Partnership www.exportvirginia.org
Washington State www.choosewashingtonstate.com
WHI Global, LLC www.whiglobal.com
Whitcraft Group www.whitcraftgroup.com
Wineman Technology Inc. www.winemantech.com
Wisconsin www.inwisconsin.comaerospace
Woodward, Inc. www.woodward.com
Yarde Metals www.yarde.com
Zenith Aviation, Inc. www.zenithaviation.com
Zephyr Tool Group www.zephyrtoolgroup.com
Zeus Industrial Products www.zeusinc.com