As of March 10, 2020

Company Name Website
AeroVironment www.avinc.com
Becklin Holdings, Inc. dba ECS Case www.ecscase.com
Bell www.bellflight.com
Belleville Boot Company www.bellevilleboot.com
Caterpillar Defense www.cat.com
Flir Systems, Inc. www.flir.com
General Atomics Aeronautical www.ga-asi.com
Haivision www.haivision.com
L3Harris www.l3harris.com
Lockheed Martin Corporation www.lockheedmartin.com
Logos Technologies LLC www.logos-technologies.com
NAL Research Corporation www.nalresearch.com
Northrop Grumman www.northropgrumman.com
Nuero Logic Systems, Inc. www.nlsdisplays.com
Polaris Government and Defense www.polaris.com/gov
Saft Batteries www.saftbatteries.com
Sayres Australia www.sayresaustralia.com
Sierra Nevada Corporation www.sncorp.com
SynQor, Inc. www.synqor.com
Thinklogical, A Belden Brand www.thinklogical.com
TrellisWare Technologies, Inc. www.trellisware.com