Updated: March 26, 2018

Booth
Company
Website
C12 Advanced Technology Structures www.advantechstructures.com
C83-D AEA Technology Inc. www.aeatechnology.com
C12 AERIUM Analytics www.aeriumanalytics.com
C44 Aero Precision www.aeroprecision.com
C53 Aerospace Industries Association (AIA) www.aia-aerospace.org
C48 AeroVironment, Inc. www.avinc.com
C12 Air Canada Cargo www.aircanadacargo.com
C45 Air Quality Aviation www.airqualityaviation.com
C75 Air Services International LLC www.asiservices.com
C51 Air Tractor, Inc. www.airtractor.com
C12 AirMarket www.airmarket.io
C12 Alberta Aerospace and Technology Centre www.flyeia.com/aatc
C12 Alberta Center for Remotely Operated Systems www.flyeia.com/aatc
C12 Alberta Centre for MNT Products www.acamp.ca
C49 AM General Corporation www.amgeneral.com
C83-C Ampex Data Systems www.ampex.com
C12 ATB Financial www.atb.com/manufacturing
C45 Avalex Technologies Corporation www.avalex.com
C27 Aviall a Boeing Company www.Aviall.com
C03 B.G. Aviation Servicios Limitada. www.bgaviations.com
C74 Barrett Firearms Manufacturing, Inc. www.barrett.net
Sponsor Bell Helicopter www.bellhelicopter.com
C27 Boeing International Government Services www.boeing.com
C73 Breeze-Eastern LLC www.breeze-eastern.com
C12 Calgary Economic Development www.calgaryeconomicdevelopment.com
C12 Canadian North Airlines www.canadiannorth.com
C38 Cappsco International Corp. www.cappsco.com
C52 Cobham Aerospace Communications www.cobham.com/avionics
C17 Condor Outdoor Products, Inc. www.condoroutdoor.com
C75 Dakota Air Parts International Inc. www.dakotaairparts.com
C72 Defense Security Cooperation Agency www.dsca.mil
C28 Defense Technology Equipment Inc. www.defense-tech.com
C66 Delta International Inc. www.deltaintl.com
C39 Derco Aerospace, Inc. www.dercoaerospace.com
C11 Diagnostic Solutions International www.dsi-hums.com
C12 Edmonton Global www.edmontonglobal.ca
C12 Edmonton International Airport www.flyeia.com
C33 Enstrom Helicopter Corporation www.enstromhelicopter.com
Chalet 2, Static Erickson Incorporated www.ericksoninc.com
C05 Esterline CMC Electronics Inc. www.esterline.com
C02 FlightSafety International www.flightsafety.com
C12 FLYHT Aerospace Solutions www.flyht.com
C83-A Frazier Aviation, Inc. www.frazieraviation.com
C31 GE Aviation www.geaviation.com
C79 GlobalParts.Aero www.globalparts.aero
C67 Hangsterfer's Laboratories, Inc. www.hangsterfers.com
C29 Harris Corporation www.harris.com
C46 Heatcon Composite Systems www.heatcon.com
C12 HNZ Topflight www.hnztopflight.com
C83-B IKHANA Aircraft Services www.ikhanagroup.com
C06 IMP Aerospace & Defence www.impaerospace.com
C63 Integrated Procurement Technologies www.iptsb.com
C09 International Civil Aviation Organisation www.icao.int
C76 INVISIO Communications, Inc. www.invisio.com
C27 Jeppesen  
C37 Kallman Worldwide www.kallman.com
C85 Kaman Aerosystems www.kaman.com
C04 L3 Wescam www.wescam.com
C46 LKD Aerospace- Gladiator Technologies Division www.lkdaerospace.com
C30, Chalets 3, 4, 5, Sponsor Lockheed Martin www.lockheedmartin.com
C38 Midwest Aerospace, Ltd. www.midwestaeroltd.com
C12 Ministry of Alberta Economic Development www.alberta-canada.com/aero
C81 Northstar Engineering Corporation www.northstar-e.com
C45 Ocean Air Defense, LLC www.oceanairinc.com
C12 Optima Manufacturing www.optimamfg.com
C12 Pacific Sky Aviation Inc. www.pacificsky.ca
C45 Partsbase, Inc. www.partsbase.com
O10, Static Piper Aircraft, Inc. www.piper.com
C14 Pratt & Whitney www.pw.utc.com
C46 Precision Aerospace Products www.precisionaerospaceproducts.com
C82 Prime Turbines www.primeturbines.com
Sponsor Raytheon Company www.raytheon.com
C12 Remedy Energy Services ww.remedyenergy.com
C61 Rogerson Kratos www.rogersonkratos.com
C13 S3 International, LLC www.s3international.com
C07 SEI Industries Ltd. www.sei-ind.com
C71 StandardAero www.standardaero.com
C41 SynQor Inc. www.synqor.com
C12 The Lorrnel Group www.lorrnel.com
C80 The Safariland Group www.safariland.com
C01 Trijicon, Inc. www.trijicon.com
C80 TRU-SPEC, Atlanco Inc. www.truspec.com
C40 Ultra Electronics, Advanced Tactical Systems www.utlra-ats.com
C84 Universal Avionics Systems Corporation www.uasc.com
C65 UTC Aerospace Systems utcaerospacesystems.com
C47 ViaSat www.viasat.com
C12, Static Viking Air Ltd. www.vikingair.com
C46 Washington State www.choosewashington.com
Sponsor World Fuel Services Inc. www.wfscorp.com
C12 Yanos Aerospace www.yanosaero.ca