Updated: July 15, 2019

Company Name Website
AED Aero www.aed-llc.com
AERIA Luxury Interiors www.aeriainteriors.com
Aero Precision www.aeroprecision.com
Aerospace Maintenance Solutions www.aerospacellc.com
Airparts Company Inc. www.airpartsco.com
Alatus Aerosystems www.alatusaero.com
All-System Aerospace Intl, Inc. www.allsystem.com
Aventure Aviation www.aventureaviation.com
BAE Systems www.baesystems.com
Bose www.bose.com
Caliber Sales Engineering www.calibersales.com
Cubic Corporation www.cubic.com
Defense Security Cooperation Agency www.dsca.mil
Defense Technology Equipment Inc. (DTE) www.defense-tech.com
Derco www.dercoaerospace.com
DIMO Corp www.dimo.com
Dynatech International www.dynatechintl.com
Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina www.edpnc.com
ERG Aerospace www.ergaerospace.com
Fastening Systems International Inc www.fsirivet.com
FlightSafety International www.flightsafety.com
Frazier Aviation, Inc. www.frazieraviation.com
General Atomics Aeronautical Systems Inc www.ga-asi.com
Global Turbine Parts www.gloturbparts.com
GMS Corporation www.gmsusa.com
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation www.gulfstream.com
Hangsterfer's Laboratories, Inc. www.hangsterfers.com
Hydraulics International, Inc.(HII) www.hiinet.com
iAccess Technologies, Inc. www.iaccesstech.com
Integrated Procurement Technologies www.iptsb.com
IOMAX USA www.iomax.net
JDS International Inc. www.jdsintl.biz
L3 Technologies www.wescam.com
Lektro, Inc. www.lektro.com
Luminator www.luminatoraerospace.com
MAC Aerospace Corp. www.macaerospace.com
Maven Engineering Corporation www.mavencorporation.com
Northrop Grumman Corporation www.northropgrumman.com
Oshkosh Defense www.oshkoshdefense.com
Panasonic Avionics Corporation www.panasonic.aero
Piper Aircraft Inc www.piper.com
Segers Aero Corporation www.segers.aero
Sprung Instant Structures EC www.sprung.com
StartPac www.startpac.com
State of Missouri www.ded.mo.gov
STS Aviation Group www.stsaviationgroup.com
SynQor Inc. www.synqor.com
TE Connectivity www.te.com
The Marvin Group www.marvintest.com
Transcendent Aerospace, Inc. www.transcendentaero.com
Transupport, Inc. www.transupport.com
Tronair Inc. www.tronair.com
Viking Air Ltd. www.vikingair.com
Vision Systems www.vision-systems.fr
Washington State www.choosewashington.com