Updated: October 21, 2019

 

 

Ace Aeronautics, LLC www.aceaero.com
AED Aero, Inc. www.aed-llc.com
AERIA Luxury Interiors www.aeriainteriors.com
Aero Precision www.aeroprecision.com
Aerospace Engineering and Certification, Inc. www.eliteaeroconsulting.com
Aerospace Maintenance Solutions www.aerospacellc.com
Aerospace Products S.E., Inc. (APSE) www.apseinc.com
Aerospheres UK, Ltd. www.aerospheres.com
Aerovation, Inc. www.aerovationinc.com
Airparts Company, Inc. www.airpartsco.com
Alatus Aerosystems www.alatusaero.com
All System Aerospace International, Inc. www.allsystem.com
Arizona Commerce Authority www.azcommerce.com
Arnold Defense www.arnolddefense.com
Aventure Aviation www.aventureaviation.com
BAE Systems www.baesystems.com
BETA Fueling Systems www.betafueling.com
Bin Hilal Enterprises LLC. www.bhe.ae
Black Sage www.blacksagetech.com
Bose www.bose.com
Cadence Design Systems www.cadence.com
Caliber Sales Engineering www.calibersales.com
Cross Technology, Inc. www.crosstech.us
Cubic Global Defense www.cubic.com/solutions/training/air-combat
Dakota Air Parts International, Inc. www.dakotaairparts.com
Defense Security Cooperation Agency https://www.dsca.mil/
Defense Technology Equipment Inc. (DTE) www.defense-tech.com
Derco A Lockheed Martin Company www.dercoaerospace.com
Dillon Aero www.dillonaero.com
Dimo Corporation www.dimo.com
Dynatech International www.dynatechintl.com
Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina www.edpnc.com
Edgar Hausmann GmbH www.hausmann.aero
ERG Aerospace Corporation www.ergaerospace.com
Fastening Systems International, Inc. www.fsirivet.com
Flight Test Aerospace, Inc. www.ftaerospace.com
FlightSafety International www.flightsafety.com
Frazier Aviation, Inc. www.frazieraviation.com
General Atomics Aeronautical Systems www.ga-asi.com
Gladiator Technologies Division of LKD Aerospace www.lkdaerospace.com
Global Turbine Parts Corporation www.gloturbparts.com
GMS Corporation www.gmsusa.com
Gulfstream www.gulfstream.com
Hangsterfer's Labs., Inc. www.hangsterfers.com
Hydraulics International, Inc. www.hiinet.com
iAccess Technologies, Inc. www.iaccesstech.com
Integrated Procurement Technologies IPT www.iptsb.com
IOMAX USA www.iomax.net
JDS International, Inc. www.jdsintl.biz
Jetoptera, Inc. www.jetoptera.com
L3Harris Technologies www.L3Harris.com
Latitude Aero www.Latitude-Aero.com
Lektro www.lektro.com
Lockheed Martin www.lockheedmartin.com/en-us/index.html
Luminator www.luminatoraerospace.com
MAC Aerospace Corporation www.macaerospace.com
Marshal Aerospace and Defense Group www.marshalladg.com
Marvin Test Solutions www.marvintest.com
Maven Engineering Corp www.mavencorporation.com
Net Inspect www.net-inspect.com
Northrop Grumman Corporation www.northropgrumman.com
OmnAvia Interiors LLC www.omnaviainteriors.com
Orion Trading Group LLC www.orion-trading-group.com
Oshkosh Defense www.oshkoshdefense.com
Panasonic Avionics Corporation www.panasonic.aero
Piper Aircraft, Inc. www.piper.com
Raisbeck Engineering, Inc. www.raisbeck.com
Segers Group www.segersgroup.com
Simplex www.simplex.com
Simtech www.marvintest.com
Sprung Instant Structures EC www.sprung.com
START PAC www.startpac.com
STATE OF MISSOURI USA https://exportmissouri.mo.gov/exports/home
State of North Carolina www.edpnc.com
Structural Integrity Engineering, Inc. www.sieinc.com
STS Aviation Group www.stsaviationgroup.com
SynQor, Inc. www.synqor.com
TE CONNECTIVITY www.te.com/aerospace
Telephonics Corporation www.telephonics.com
The Armored Group, LLC www.armoredcars.com
Transcendent Aerospace Incorporated www.transcendentaero.com
Transupport www.transupport.com
Tronair, Inc. www.tronair.com
TSS Solutions www.tsssolutions.com
U.S. Cargo Systems www.uscargosystems.com
U.S. COMMERCIAL SERVICE https://2016.export.gov/unitedarabemirates/
Unitech Aerospace www.unitech-aerospace.com
Vision Systems www.vision-systems.fr
Wamore, Inc. www.wamore.com
Washington State www.choosewashingtonstate.com
ZEVA AERO www.zevaaero.com