Airshow China 2018 Show Page

Updated: October 18, 2018

Company Name Website
Air Cost Control www.aircostcontrol.com
Ascent Aerospace www.ascentaerospace.com
Aventure Aviation www.aventureaviation.com
AVIC Technology Guangzhou Company Limited www.awaerotech.com
Beijing Li Ou Aviation Technology Co., Ltd. www.liou-aerotech.com
Bose PTY LTD http://www.bose.com
CBOL Corporation http://www.cbol.com
Click Bond Inc. http://www.clickbond.com
Coast Composites www.ascentaerospace.com/coastcompositeshome
Cox & Company www.coxando.com
Crane Aerospace www.craneaerospace.com
Dongguan PulseR, LLC. www.pulseruggedized.com
Elgiloy Specialty Metals www.elgiloy.com
GE Inspection & Control Technologies (Shanghai) Co., Ltd http://www.ge-mcs.com
Gemcor www.gemcor.com
GGB China www.ggbearings.cn
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation http://www.gulfstream.com
HEICO/Seal Dynamics www.heico.com
Industrial Metals International Ltd. http://www.industrialmetals.com
Kamatics RWG www.kaman.com/engineered
L3 Commercial Aviation Solutions https://www.l3commercialaviation.com/
Moog, Inc. http://www.moog.com
MW Industries Inc. http://www.mw-ind.com/
NQA www.snqa.com.cn
PEI-Genesis http://www.peigenesis.com/
Pelican Products www.pelicanchina.com
Plymouth Tube/ Plymouth Engineered Shapes www.plymouth.com
Pratt & Whitney http://www.pw.utc.com
Rexnord Aerospace www.rexnord.aerospace.com
Seal Dynamics, Inc. www.sealdynamics.com
Simplex Aerospace www.simplex.aero
SynQor Inc. http://www.synqor.com
Unical Aviation http://www.unical.com
Universal Avionics Systems Corporation http://www.uasc.com
WD-40 Company www.wd40company.com