Updated: October 7, 2019

Booth
Company
Website
7518 ABCO-Middle East FZE www.abco-me.com
7412 Advance Products & Systems, LLC www.apsonline.com
7351 Alloy & Stainless Fasteners www.goasf.com
7630 American Completion Tools www.americancompletiontools.com
7433 American Gilsonite Company www.americangilsonite.com
7357 American Petroleum Institute www.api.org
7352-B American Society of Mechanical Engineers www.asme.org
8253 Ametek Chandler Engineering www.chandlerengineering.com
8462 Amphenol Middle East Enterprises FZE www.amphenol-industrial.com
7535 APS Technology www.aps-tech.com
13331 ARDCO Equipment www.ardcoequipment.com
7335 Ariel Corporation www.arielcorp.com
7352-A ASTM International and ASME www.astm.org
8350 BAND-IT Company Limited www.band-it-idex.com
13331 Bartell Machinery www.bartellmachinary.com
7321 Bauer Compressors, Inc. www.bauercomp.com
8351 Blue Ribbon www.blueribboncorp.com
8170 Caldwell www.pfeifer.ae
7550 Capstone Turbine Corporation www.capstoneturbine.com
7353 C-Automation, Inc. www.c-automation.com
7453 CDI www.pigging.com
8257 Checkpoint Pumps and Systems FZE www.cppumps.com
7340 CIRCOR www.circor.com
7476 Delta Screen and Filtration, LLC www.deltascreens.com
7320 Dragon Products www.dragonproductsltd.com
7512 Drillform www.drillform.com
7358 DTN www.dtn.com
8155 Every Industry, LLC www.everyindustry.com
7615 Flotek Industries www.flotekind.com
7531 FORTA Corporation www.super-sweep.com
8160 Forum Energy Technologies www.f-e-t.com
15150 Fuel Automation Station, LLC www.simongroupholdings.com
8460 G&W Electric Company www.gwelec.com
7356 Gardner Denver www.gardnerdenver.com
8351 GP50 NY LTD www.gp50.com
8253 Grabner Instruments, a unit of AMETEK www.grabner-instruments.com
13338 Grace Instrument www.graceinstrument.com
7410 Hardbanding Solutions www.hardbandingsolutions.com
7632 Hartford Steam Boiler www.munichre.com/HSB/global-inspection
7454 Haws AG - A Traynor Family Enterprise™ www.haws.ch
7437 Hi Tech International www.rustpreservation.com
7310 Honeywell International Middle East Ltd. www.honeywell.com
8463 Huntsman Corporation www.huntsman.com
7532 Hydraulics International, Inc. www.hiigroup.com
8252 Ice Qube, Inc. www.iceqube.com
7452 Impact Selector Limited www.impactselector.com
7475 Industrial Scientific www.indsci.com
8251 Industrial Training Consultants, Inc. www.itctrng.com
7634 Inland Tarp & Liner www.inlandtarp.com
7473 Inpro/Seal www.inpro-seal.com
7350, 13339 Kallman Creative Services, Inc. www.kallmancreativeservices.com
7350, 13339 Kallman Worldwide, Inc. www.kallman.com
7330 KBR, Inc. www.kbr.com
7413 LAGCOE www.lagcoe.com
7413 Louisiana Economic Development www.opportunitylouisiana.com
8172 McCoy Global www.drawworkslp.com
8150 McFarland-Tritan, LLC www.mcfarlandpumpgroup.com
13334 Meridian Global www.meridian.us
8176 Metal Samples www.metalsamples.com
7410 New Tech Systems, Inc. www.newtechsystems.com
7411 Nightstick by Bayco Products, Inc. www.nightstick.com
7255 NOV www.nov.com
7610 OCV Fluid Solutions www.controlvalves.com
7510 OFI Testing Equipment, Inc. www.ofite.com
7552 ONE VF - Dickies/Timberland PRO/Bulwark www.dickies.com
8353 Orkila International SAL Offshore www.orkila.com
7354 Panduit International Corporation www.panduit.com
7514 Patterson Services, Inc. www.pattersonservices.com
7430 PCC Energy Group www.pccenergy.com
7451 Pem Tech, Inc. www.pem-tech.com
13331 Pettibone www.gopettibone.com
7345 ProSep www.prosep.com
13337 Purge Solutions, Inc. www.purgesolutions.com
7432 Quartzdyne www.quartzdyne.com
7430 RathGibson www.pccenergy.com/companies/rathgibson
7631 Rentech Boiler Systems, Inc. www.rentechboilers.com
7355 Rotoflow, An Air Products Business www.rotoflow.com
7450 Saga-PCE Pte. Ltd. www.sagapce.com
7430 Schulz Xtruded Products www.pccenergy.com/companies/schulz.html
8352 Sierra Monitor Corporation www.sierramonitor.com
8154 Sigma Thermal Middle East www.sigmathermal.com
13335 SkoFlo Industries, Inc. www.skoflo.com
13332 Society for Maintenance & Reliability Professionals www.smrp.org
7472 SOFEC www.sofec.com
8253 Solartron ISA, a unit of AMETEK www.solartronisa.com
7518 Southwest Oilfield Products FZE www.swoil.ae
7430 Special Metals Corporation www.specialmetals.com
8353 Stepan Company Oil Field Solutions fr.stepan.com/default.aspx
7530 Stewart & Stevenson stewartandstevenson.com
13349 Sullair A Hitachi Group Company www.sullair.com
7414 Superior Energy Services www.superiorenergy.com
7516 Taylor Valve Technology www.taylorvalve.com
7413 Techcrane International, LLC www.techcrane.com
13336 Tensor Drilling Technologies www.tensordt.com
7470 TETRA Technologies, Inc. www.tetratech.com
7320 Tiger  Rentals www.tigeroffshorerentals.com
8250 TorcUP www.torcup.com
7357 U.S. Commercial Service - Abu Dhabi www.ae.usembassy.gov
7636 UltraTech International, Inc. www.spillcontainment.com
8174 Uniphos Envirotronic Pvt. Ltd. www.uniphos-she.com
8355 Wild Well Services www.wildwell.com
7430 Wilhelm Schulz GmbH www.pccenergy.com/companies/schulz.html
7250 Worldwide Oilfield Machine www.womusa.com
8152 Xciel, Inc. www.xciel.com