Back to Main Page

Updated: August 19, 2019

Booth
Company
Website
7518 ABCO Middle East FZE. www.americanblock.com
7412 Advance Products & Systems, LLC www.apsonline.com
7351 Alloy & Stainless Fasteners www.goasf.com
7630 American Completion Tools www.americancompletiontools.com
7433 American Gilsonite Company www.americangilsonite.com
13333 American Petroleum Institute www.api.org
7352-B American Society of Mechanical Engineers www.asme.org
8253 AMETEK www.ametek.com
8462 Amphenol Middle East Enterprises FZE www.amphenol-industrial.com
7535 APS Technology www.aps-tech.com
7335 Ariel Corporation www.arielcorp.com
7352-A ASTM International and ASME www.astm.org
8350 Band-it Co. Ltd. www.band-it-idex.eu
7321 Bauer Compressors, Inc www.bauercomp.com
8351 Blue Ribbon www.blueribboncorp.com
8170 Caldwell www.pfeifer.ae
7550 Capstone Turbine Corporation www.capstoneturbine.com
7353 C-Automation, Inc. www.c-automation.com
7453 CDI www.pigging.com
7340 Circor www.circor.com
8257 CP Pumps & Systems FZE www.cppumps.com
7476 Delta Screen and Filtration LLC www.deltascreens.com
8172 DrawWorks L.P. www.drawworkslp.com
7512 Drillform www.drillform.com
7358 DTN www.dtn.com
8155 Every Industry LLC. www.everyindustry.com
7615 Flotek Industries www.flotekind.com
7531 FORTA Corporation www.super-sweep.com
8160 Forum Energy Technologies www.f-e-t.com
7434 Fuel Automation Station LLC www.simongroupholdings.com
8460 G & W Electric Company www.gwelec.com
7356 Gardner Denver www.gardnerdenver.com
8351 GP:50 www.gp50.com
13338 Grace Instrument www.graceinstrument.com
7454 Haws AG - A Traynor Family Enterprise www.haws.ch
7310 Honeywell International Middle East www.honeywell.com
8463 Huntsman Corporation www.huntsman.com
7532 Hydraulics International, Inc. www.hiinet.com
8252 Ice Qube Inc. www.iceqube.com
13348 Impact Selector International www.impactselector.com
7475 INDUSTRIAL SCIENTIFIC www.indsci.com
8251 Industrial Training Consultants www.itctrng.com
7634 Inland Tarp & Liner www.inlandtarp.com
7473 Inpro/Seal www.inpro-seal.com
7350 Kallman Worldwide, Inc. www.kallman.com
7330 KBR www.kbr.com
7413 LAGCOE Louisiana Gulf Coast Oil Exposition www.lagcoe.com
8150 McFarland-Tritan LLC www.mcfarlandpumpgroup.com
13334 Meridian Global www.meridian.us
8176 Metal Samples www.metalsamples.com
7255 National Oilwell Varco www.nov.com
7410 New Tech Systems www.newtechsystems.com
7411 Nightstick www.mynightstick.com
7610 OCV Control Valves www.controlvalves.com
7510 OFI Testing Equipment www.ofite.com
7552 ONE VF - Dickies | Timberland PRO | Bulwarkk www.dickies.com
8353 Orkila International SAL Offshore www.orkila.com
7354 Panduit www.panduit.com
7514 Patterson Services Inc. www.pattersonservices.com
7430 PCC Energy Group www.pccenergygroup.com
7451 Pem Tech Inc. www.pem-tech.com
13331 Pettibone www.gopettibone.com
7345 ProSep www.prosep.com
13337 Purge Solutions www.purgesolutions.com
7432 Quartzdyne www.quartzdyne.com
7631 Rentech Boiler Systems www.rentechboilers.com
7355 Rotoflow, An Air Products Business www.rotflow.com
7437 RUST-X USA www.rustx.net
7450 Saga-PCE Pte. Ltd www.sagapce.com
8352 Sierra Monitor Corporation www.sierramonitor.com
8154 Sigma Thermal Middle East www.sigmathermal.com
13332 Society for Maintenance & Reliability Professionals www.smrp.org
7472 SOFEC www.sofec.com
8353 Stepan www.stepan.com
7530 Stewart & Stevenson www.stewartandstevenson.com
13330 Sullair A Hitachi Group Company www.sullair.com
7414 Superior Energy Services www.superiorenergy.com
7516 Taylor Valve Technology www.taylorvalve.com
13336 Tensor Drilling Technologies www.tensordt.com
7470 TETRA Technologies, Inc. www.tetratech.com
7632 The Hartford Steam Boiler Inspection and Insurance Co. www.munichre.com/HSB
7320 Tiger Rentals www.dragonproductsltd.com
8250 TorcUP www.torcup.com
7357 U.S. Commercial Service - Abu Dhabi www.ae.usembassy.gov
7636 Ultratech International www.ultratechbrands.com
8174 Uniphos Envirotronic PVT LTD www.uniphosamericas.com
8355 Wild Well Services www.wildwell.com
7250 Worldwide Oilfield Machine www.womusa.com
8152 Xciel FZE www.xciel.com