Booth # Company Name Website URL
3-A132 AAR Corp www.aarcorp.com
3-D146 Access Intelligence, LLC www.accessintel.com
3-C149 Accurate Bushing Company www.smithbearing.com
3-DE147 ACR Electronics, Inc (ACR/Artex) www.acrartex.com
3-E128 Acromag, Inc. www.acromag.com
3-C161 AcutecPrecision Aerospace Inc. www.acutecprecision.com
3-B81 Advanced Integration Technology (AIT) www.aint.com
3-B118 Aero Gear Inc. www.aerogear.com
3-E131 Aero Precision www.aeroprecision.com
3-D158 AERO Specialties, Inc www.aerospecialties.com
3-D158 AeroLEDs www.aeroleds.com
3-A151 Aeronautical Systems, Inc. www.aeronautical.com
3-E108 Aeroprobe Corporation www.aeroprobe.com
Chalet 504 Aerospace Industries Association www.aia-aerospace.org
3-B109 Aerospace Maintenance Solutions, LLC www.aerospacellc.com
3-B109 Aerospace Manufacturing and Design magazine www.aerospacemanufacturinganddesign.com
3-B118 AGC Acquisition, LLC www.agcincorporated.com
3-B81 AIM Aerospace Parent Company of Quatro www.aim-aerospace.com
3-A97 Aimtek www.aimtek.com
3-E105 AIRCRAFT LIGHTING INERNATIONAL www.aircraftlighting.com
3-C98 Alabama Department of Commerce www.madeinalabama.com
Chalet 8 ALBANY ENGINEERED COMPOSITES www..albint.com/aec
3-A105 Allied Wire & Cable www.awcwire.com
3-E128 Alpha Precision Aerospace www.AlphaPrecisionAerospace.com
3-B94 American Precision Assemblers, Inc www.apaconnects.com/index.html
3-B94 American Standard Circuits www.asc-i.com
3-A56 American Surface Modifications, LLC www.asm-llc.com
3-A162 Arrowhead Products www.arrowheadproducts.net
3-B39 Ascent Aerospace www.ascentaerospace.com
3-B39 Ascent Integration - Europe www.ascentaerospace.com
3-B148 Astronics Corporation www.astronics.com
3-D133 ATC Aerospace www.argoturbo.com
3-C157 AUSCO, Inc. www.auscoinc.com
3-D112 Autoquip Corporation www.autoquip.com
3-D158 Aviation Specialties Unlimited www.asu-nvg.com
3-B94 Bertsche Engineering Corporation www.bertsche.com
3-C149 BJG Electronics, Inc. www.bjgelectronics.com
3-D158 Black Sage www.blacksagetech.com
3-D158 Blue Wolf Inc www.bluewolfinc.com
Chalet 8 Boom Supersonic www.boomsupersonic.com
3-A81 BRALCO METALS www.bralco.com
Chalet 8 Bromford Industries www.bromfordindustries.co.uk
3-B81 BRPH Architects- Engineers www.brph.com
3-E147 C.R. Onsrud www.cronsrud.com
3-E105 Calspan www.calspan.com
3-E105 Cambridge Valley Machining www.cvmusa.com
Chalet 8 Carpenter Technology Corporation www.cartech.com
3-B81 Cascadia Capital LLC www.cascadiacapital.com
3-B81 Center of Excellence for Aerospace and Advanced Manufacturing www.coeaerospace.com
3-E147 Charlotte USA www.charlotteusa.com
3-A123 Cincinnati Thermal Spray, Inc. www.cts-inc.net
3-C146 CIRCOR Aerospace www.circoraerospace.com
3-E128 Classic Precision LLC - A division of Hosco Holdings LLC www.hosco.net
3-B39 Coast Composites www.ascentaerospace.com
3-E118 Computer Training Systems www.ctsys.com
3-B118 CONNECTICUT COINING, INC. www.ctcoining.com
3-B118 Connecticut Department of Economic and Community Development www.decd.org
3-B118 Consolidated Industries Inc. www.forgemetal.com
3-D112 Consolidated Turbine Specialists, LLC www.ctsturbines.com
3-E118 Cox Machine, Inc. www.coxmachine.com
Chalet 8 CPI Aero www.cpiaero.com
3-B82 Crissair, Inc. www.crissair.com
3-B158 Cubic Global Defense www.cubic.com
Chalet 8 Curtiss-Wright www.curtisswrightds.com
3-AB131 Davis Aviation, Inc. www.davisaviation.com
3-D160 DEFENSE NEWS www.defensenews.com
3-C118 Defense Security Cooperation Agency www.dsca.mil
3-E108 DEFENSE TECHNOLOGY EQUIPMENT INC. (DTE) www.defense-tech.com
C-158 Denison Industries www.denisonindustries.com
3-E140 Derco Aerospace, Inc. www.dercoaerospace.com
3-E128 Detroit Engineered Products (DEP) www.depusa.com
3-E105 Direct Alloys LLC www.directalloys.com
3-E161 Dynatech International www.dynatechintl.com
3-B81 Economic Alliance Snohomish County www.economicalliancesc.org
3-B81 Economic Development Board for Tacoma-Pierce County www.edbtacomapierce.org
3-B81 Economic Development Council of Seattle & King County www.edc-seaking.org
3-E147 Economic Development Partnership of North Carolina www.edpnc.com
3-B118 EDAC Technologies Corporation www.edactechnologies.com
3-E105 Electronic Hardware Corp www.ehcknobs.com
3-A45 Element Materials Technology www.element.com
3-E128 Enstrom Helicopter Corporation www.enstromhelicopter.com
3-B82 ESCO Engineered Solutions www.escoengineered.solutions
3-A135 Essex Industries www.essexindustries.com
3-E118 Etezazi Industries, Inc www.etezazi-industries.com
3-B45 Expanded Rubber & Plastics www.expandedrubber.com
3-D112 Ferra Aerospace www.ferra.com.au/
3-B118 First Aviation Services Inc. www.firstaviation.com
3-A55 Flame Enterprises Inc. www.flamecorp.com
3-B118 Fluid Forming Technologies www.fluidforming.com
3-A145 FORECAST INTERNATIONAL INC. www.forecastinternational.com
3-B117 FSC Cutting Tools Technology www.fivestarcarbide.com
3-D158 G Zero www.gzeroonline.com
3-B39 Gemcor www.ascentaerospace.com
3-B132 General Atomics Aeronautical Systems, Inc. www.gsa-asi.com
3-D108 GMS Corporation www.gmsusa.com
3-B81 Grant County Economic Development Council/ASPI Group www.grantedc.com
3-B81 Grant County International Airport (KMWH) www.portofmoseslake.com
3-B81 Greater Spokane Inc. www.advantagespokane.com
3-E118 Greater Wichita Partnership www.greaterwichitapartnership.org
3-E147 Greensboro Chamber of Commerce www.greensboroeda.com
3-C132 Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation www.gulfstream.com
3-E105 Hadco Metal Trading, LLC www.hadco-metal.com
3-C149 Hangsterfer's Laboratories, Inc. www.hangsterfers.com
3-E118 Harlow Aerostructures www.harlowair.com
3-B110 Haynes International, Inc. www.haynesintl.com
Chalet 8 Hexadyne Corporation www.hexadynegroup.com
3-A139 Hi Tech Honeycomb www.hitechhoneycomb.com
3-B82 Hi-Tech Metal Finishing www.hi-techmetalfinishing,com
3-E118 HM Dunn AeroSystems www.hmdunn.com
3-A56 HM RISK GROUP www.HMRISKGROUP.com
3-E128 Hosco Fittings www.hosco.net
3-A56 Howell Instruments, Inc. www.howellinst.com
3-E128 Hydra-Lock Corporation www.hydralock.com
3-B94 IMT Forge Group/Clifford-Jacobs Forging www.imtforgegroup.com
3-B97 Indiana Economic Development Corporation www.AStateThatWorks.com
3-B81 Industrial Machine Tools, Inc. www.industrialmachinetools.com
3-E162 Industrial Metals International Ltd. www.industrialmetals.ocm
3-B94 Ingenium Aerospace www.ingeniumaerospace.com
3-B117 Innegra Technologies, LLC www.innegratech.com
3-B147 Integrated Procurement Technologies (IPT) www.iptsb.com
3-A98 ITT Inc. www.itt.com
3-D112 Janeway Machine www.janewaymachine.com
3-A111 JAXUSA Partnership www.jaxusa.org
3-B109 JobsOhio www.jobs-ohio.com
3-B118 JONAL LABORATORIES, INC. www.jonal.com
3-D133 Kallman Worldwide, Inc. www.kallman.com
3-D118 Kaman Aerospace www.kaman
3-E118 Kansas Department of Commerce www.KansasCommerce.gov
3-B81 Kitsap Aerospace and Defense Alliance www.kitsapaerospace.com
3-A56 Knight Aerospace www.knightaerospace.com
3-A118 Kratos Defense & Security Solutions www.kratosdefense.com
3-E147 Latitude Aero, LLC www.latitude-aero.com
CHALET LMI Aerospace, Inc. www.lmiaerospace.com
Chalet 324 Lockheed Martin www.lockheedmartin.com/us.html
3-A101 Louisiana Economic Development www.opportunitylouisiana.com
3-B81 Lynden International www.lynden.com/lint
3-E155 M2M Group Inc. www.model2machinegroup.com
3-E108 MAC Aerospace Corporation www.macaerospace.com
3-B81 Machinists Inc. www.machinistsinc.com
3-E108 MAG DS Corp. www.magaero.com
3-A40 Magnetic Seal Corp. www.magseal.com
3-A40 MAGSEAL www.magseal.com
Chalet 14 Makino www.makino.com
3-C110 Marotta Controls, Inc. www.marotta.com
3-C82 Marvin Engineering Co., Inc. www.marvingroup.com
3-C82 MARVIN GROUP www.marvingroup.com
3-C82 Marvin Test Solutions www.marvintest.com
3-A135 Masterclock, Inc. www.masterclock.com
3-A161 Mattco Forge, Inc. www.MattcoForge.com
3-A135 May Technologies www.mayinc.com
3-B82 Mayday Manufacturing www.maydaymfg.com
3-A157 McGill Manufacturing Company / Regal www.RegalPTS.com/aerospace
3-D133 Mercury Systems, Inc.  
3-E118 Metal Finishing Company Inc. www.metalfinishingco.com
3-E128 Michigan Economic Development Corporation www.michiganbusiness.org
3-B118 Microboard Processing, Inc. (MPI) www.microboard.com
3-B94 MicroLink Devices Inc www.mldevices.com
3-E118 Mid-State Aerospace, Inc. www.midstateaero.com
3-B94 Midwest Aero Support, Inc. www.mdwestaerosupport.com
3-AB131 Mississippi, USA www.mississippi.org/aerospace
3-A135 Missouri Partnership www.missouripartnership.com
3-E147 Monroe - Union County Economic Development www.developunion.com
3-A101 NASA's Michoud Assembly Facility www.mafspace.msfc.nasa.gov
3-B81 National Precision Bearing Group www.nationalprecision.com
3-B81 Net-Inspect www.net-inspect.com
3-B118 New England Airfoil Products Inc www.neapinc.com
3-E105 New York State Department of Economic Development www.esd.ny.gov
3-B109 NMG Aerospace www.nmgaerospace.com
3-E105 NorcaTec LLC www.norcatec.com
3-E145 NORDAM www.nordam.com
3-D148 Novaria Group www.novariagroup.com
3-D112 Oklahoma Department of Commerce www.okcommerce.gov
3-B81 Orion Industries www.orionquality.com
3-A127 Pacific Design Technologies, Inc. www.pd-tech.com
3-B81 Pacific Northwest Aerospace Alliance www.pnaa.net
3-B81 Pacific Tool, Inc. www.pacifictool.com
3-AB131 Page & Jones, Inc. www.pagejones.com
3-B81 Paine Field Airport Snohomish County www.painefield.com
5-D232 PAS Technologies www.pas-technologies.com
3-A135 Patriot Machine, Inc. www.patriotmachine.com
3-B118 PCX Aerostructures www.pcxaero.com
3-E147 PEMMCO Manufacturing Inc. www.pemmcomfg.com
3-C162 Perryman Company www.perrymanco.com
3-E118 Phast Parts Enterprise,LLC WWW.PHASTPARTS.AERO
3-B81 Pierce County, Washington State, U.S.A. www.piercecountywa.org
3-B81 Pioneer Industries www.pioneersheetmetal.com
3-D158 PKG Inc. www.pkguis.com
3-E105 Plattsburgh International Airport www.flyplattsburgh.com
3-E157 Plymouth Engineered Shapes / Plymouth Tube www.plymouth.com
3-B109 Polymet Corporation www.polymet.us
3-B109 Precision Alloy Services, Inc. www.precisionalloyservices.com
3-A80 PRECISION CASTPARTS CORP. (PCC) www.precast.com
3-B118 Precision Sensors Division www.precisionsensors.com
3-B82 PTI TECHNOLOGIES INC. www.ptitechnologies.com
Chalet 294 Raytheon www.raytheon.com
3-AB131 Reactive Surfaces, Ltd., LLP www.reactivesurfaces.com
3-B81 Renton Coil Spring Co www.rentoncoilspring.com
3-AB131 Rite-Kem, Inc. www.ritekem.com
3-B97 Riverside Mfg., Inc, www.riversidemfg.com
3-A93 RMB Products, Inc. www.rmbproducts.com
3-B94 Rockford Area Economic Development Council - Illinois www.rockfordil.com
3-C148 Rogerson Kratos www.rogerson.com
3-B157 Rolled Alloys www.rolledalloys.com
3-A56 RSi Visual Systems, Inc. www.rsi-visuals.com
3-B81 Sagetech Corporation www.sagetech.com
3-B81 Sampson Light Industry www.Sampson-Light-Industry.com
3-B81 SeaCast www.seacast.com
3-A56 Sey Tec www.seytec.com
3-DE46 SIFCO Industries www.sifco.com
3-B81 Silicon Forest Electronics www.siliconforestelectronics.com
3-B109 Sinclair Community College www.sinclair.edu
3-D158 Soar USA www.intrinsic.ventures
3-DE105 Solar Atmospheres www.solaratm.com
Chalet 8 Solvay Composite Materials www.solvay.com
3-B117 South Carolina Department of Commerce www.SCcommerce.com
3-A56 SpeQtrum Aerospace www.speqtrum-aero.com
3-E147 StarHagen Aerospace Components www.starhagen.com
3-AB131 Stark Aerospace www.starkaerospace.com
3-A56 STARS AND STRIPES AEROSPACE www.starsandstripesaerospace.com
3-D158 State of Idaho (USA) www.commerce.idaho.gov
3-B94 State of Illinois - DCEO www.illinois.gov/dceo
3-A135 State of Missouri www.ExportMissouri.mo.gov
3-C149 State of New Jersey www.nj.gov
3-A56 State of Texas www.texaswideopenforbusiness.com
3-A56 Summer Hawk Optics / Flying Eyes www.FlyingEyesOptics.com
3-E108 Summit Helicopters, Inc. www.summithelicopters.com
3-A117 Tactair Fluid Controls www.tactair.com
3-D158 Tamarack Aerospace Group, Inc. www.tamarackaero.com
Chalet 8 TECT www.tectcorp.com
Chalet 4 Teledyne Controls www.teledynecontrols.com
3-AB131 Tenax Aerospace www.tenaxaerospace.com
3-B109 The Ohio State University www.engineering.osu.edu
3-E128 ThermoAnalytics, Inc. www.ThermoAnalytics.com
3-B117 TIGHITCO, Inc. www.tighitco.com
3-B81 Tool Gauge www.toolgauge.net
3-A82 Transaero Inc. www.transaeroinc.com
3-E128 Traverse Legal www.traverselegal.com
3-A56 Trident Research LLC www.tridentresearch.com
3-E97 U.S. Embassy - U.S. Commercial Service www.export.gov
3-A135 Ultrax Aerospace www.ultraxinc.com
3-A148 Unison Industries www.unisonindustries.com
3-D158 Unitech Aerospace www.unitech-aerospace.com
3-AB45 United Flexible www.unitedflexible.com
3-E150 United Performance Metals www.upmet.com
3-B98 Universal Alloy Corporation www.universalalloy.com
3-E105 Universal Stainless www.universalstainless.com
3-B82 VACCO Industries www.vacco.com
3-C149 Valcor Engineering Corporation & Electroid Company www.valcor.com
3-E128 Vanderplaats Research & Development, Inc. www.vrand.com
3-E108 Virginia Economic Development Partnership www.ExportVirginia.org
3-B81 Washington Aerospace Training & Reseasrch Center at Edmonds Community College www.washingtonaerospace.com
3-B81 Washington State www.choosewashingtonstate.com
3-E128 WELDALOY PRODUCTS COMPANY www.weldaloy.com
3-D158 Western Aircraft www.westair.com
3-B82 Westland Technologies, Inc www.westlandtech.com
3-B81 Westwood Manufacturing www.westwoodmanufacturing.com
3-D112 WHI Global, LLC www.whiglobal.com
3-B118 Whitcraft Group LLC www.whitcraftgroup.com
3-A94 WireMasters Inc. www.wiremasters.net
3-D82 Woodward, Inc. www.woodward.com
3-E147 Xceldyne Technologies/Advanced Material Coatings www.xceldyne.com
3-D131 Yarde Metals www.yarde.com
3-E108 Zenith Aviation Inc. www.zenithaviation.com
3-B117 Zeus www.zeusinc.com
3-D133 Zip-Chem/Andpak www.zipchem.com