OTC Brazil 2013 Logo
Local Time in Rio de Janeiro:
Currently in Rio:

SPONSORS/VIP NETWORKING RECEPTION


Exova
American Completion Tools

OPPORTUNITY

Gold Key Information and Fee Schedule (PDF)
Gold Key Matching Service Questionnaire (PDF)
ONIP Partnership: Point of Contact Form (PDF)
Understanding the Brazilian Market (PDF)

SHOW INFORMATION

OTC-BRASIL Site Plan (PDF)
OTC-BRASIL Pavilion 3 Floor Plan (PDF)

THE U.S. PAVILION

About the U.S. Pavilion
Floor Plan (PDF)

EXHIBIT

Design/Build Your Stand

ACCOMMODATIONS

Hotel List (PDF)
Hotel Reservation (DOCX)


BNamericas is the main business information source in Latin America. We produce and deliver reports, statistics, company and project profiles, conferences and daily regional news, in English and Spanish.

BNamericas produces "Business Intelligence" through our 12x12 strategy: we cover the 12 most important sectors in the 12 main countries in Latin America.

We provide information, networking opportunities through high-level conferences, and insight delivering a complete and strategic point of view that allow our clients to save time and make better business decisions.
www.bnamericas.com

Trade Fair CertificationOTC Brasil 2013
October 29 - October 31, 2013
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

OTC Brasil is one of the world’s foremost events for the development of offshore resources in the fields of drilling, exploration, production, and environmental protection. It is organized by the Offshore Technology Conference and Instituto Brasileiro de Petróleo, Gás e Biocombustíveis. Learn about OTC’s 13 sponsoring organizations.

Technical Highlights

The 2013 technical program will focus on deepwater developments. Having the world's deepwater experts gathered in Brazil will enable an excellent exchange of ideas and technology know-how. Read the press release.

Exhibitor Opportunities

OTC Brasil allows the opportunity for businesses to tap into an emerging region that is vital to offshore development.

Presentations:

PDF Apresentação Paulo Alonso - Rio Oil&Gas (PDF)
PDF Procurement Department_Petrobras (PDF)


Exhibitors as of: October 30, 2014
Booth Company Website
F19-c AIMS International http://www.aims-intl.com
F17 Alloy & Stainless Fasteners http://www.goasf.com
E24d AmCham - Brazil Rio de Janeiro http://www.amchamrio.com.br/site-home
E24-c American Completion Tools, Inc. http://www.americancompletiontools.com
G19-d BlackHawk Specialty Tools http://www.blackhawkST.com
F19-e BNamericas http://www.bnamericas.com
F22-a Dialight Corporation http://www.dialight.com
F19-a Exova, Inc http://www.exova.com
H19-a Forum Energy Technologies http://www.f-e-t.com/
E24-e GeoForce, Inc. http://WWW.GEOFORCE.COM
F19-b Hart Energy http://www.hartenergy.com
F23-a Hilman Rollers http://www.hilmanrollers.com
E24-b Howco Metals Management Group http://www.howcogroup.com
F19-e Kallman Worldwide Inc. http://www.kallman.com
G21-a LoneStar Fasteners http://www.lonestarfasteners.com
F19-f Moss Seal Company http://www.moss-seal.com
G19-a National Oilwell Varco http://www.nov.com
F24-a Nelson Stud Welding http://www.nelsonstud.com/
G19b Packers Plus Energy Services http://www.packersplus.com
F22-b Rupture Pin/Taylor Valve http://www.rupturepin.com
E24a Scienco / Fast http://www.biomicrobics.com
F19-g Subsea Solutions http://www.subseasolutions.com
F22 The Flexitallic Group http://www.flexitallic.com
E26-a Tiger Rentank http://www.tiger-rentank.com.br
E24-d U.S. Commercial Service - Rio de Janiero http://riodejaneiro.usconsulate.gov/

2013 Guide to U.S. Exhibitors

PDF Icon Download

2013 Advertising and Sponsorship Opportunites

Download (PDF)
Advertising  Sponsorship Oppts

Warning Vaccinations

An International Certificate of Vaccination for yellow fever is required by the Brazilian Government for travelers who have been in these countries within the last three months, or have come directly from these countries:

Angola
Colombia
Guinea-Bissau
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Benin
Ecuador
French Guyana

Sierra Leone
Bolivia
Gabon
Liberia
Sudan
Burkina
Faso

Gambia
Nigeria
Venezuela
Cameroon
Ghana
Peru
Zaire

The certificate can be acquired at an official yellow fever vaccination center as designated by the state health departments in your city. The vaccine must be manufactured under approval of the World Health Organization.