OTC Brasil 2013
October 29 - October 31, 2013
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Brazil Venue Trade Fair Certification

OTC Brasil is one of the world’s foremost events for the development of offshore resources in the fields of drilling, exploration, production, and environmental protection. It is organized by the Offshore Technology Conference and Instituto Brasileiro de Petróleo, Gás e Biocombustíveis. Learn about OTC’s 13 sponsoring organizations.

Space Application Space Application Go to Exhibitor Zone

Technical Highlights

The 2013 technical program will focus on deepwater developments. Having the world's deepwater experts gathered in Brazil will enable an excellent exchange of ideas and technology know-how. Read the press release.

Exhibitor Opportunities

OTC Brasil allows the opportunity for businesses to tap into an emerging region that is vital to offshore development.

Presentations:

PDF Apresentação Paulo Alonso - Rio Oil&Gas (PDF)
PDF Procurement Department_Petrobras (PDF)


Exhibitors as of: July 24, 2014
Booth Company Website
F19-c AIMS International http://www.aims-intl.com
F17 Alloy & Stainless Fasteners http://www.goasf.com
E24d AmCham - Brazil Rio de Janeiro http://www.amchamrio.com.br/site-home
E24-c American Completion Tools, Inc. http://www.americancompletiontools.com
G19-d BlackHawk Specialty Tools http://www.blackhawkST.com
F19-e BNamericas http://www.bnamericas.com
F22-a Dialight Corporation http://www.dialight.com
F19-a Exova, Inc http://www.exova.com
H19-a Forum Energy Technologies http://www.f-e-t.com/
E24-e GeoForce, Inc. http://WWW.GEOFORCE.COM
F19-b Hart Energy http://www.hartenergy.com
F23-a Hilman Rollers http://www.hilmanrollers.com
E24-b Howco Metals Management Group http://www.howcogroup.com
F19-e Kallman Worldwide Inc. http://www.kallman.com
G21-a LoneStar Fasteners http://www.lonestarfasteners.com
F19-f Moss Seal Company http://www.moss-seal.com
G19-a National Oilwell Varco http://www.nov.com
F24-a Nelson Stud Welding http://www.nelsonstud.com/
G19b Packers Plus Energy Services http://www.packersplus.com
F22-b Rupture Pin/Taylor Valve http://www.rupturepin.com
E24a Scienco / Fast http://www.biomicrobics.com
F19-g Subsea Solutions http://www.subseasolutions.com
F22 The Flexitallic Group http://www.flexitallic.com
E26-a Tiger Rentank http://www.tiger-rentank.com.br
E24-d U.S. Commercial Service - Rio de Janiero http://riodejaneiro.usconsulate.gov/

2013 Guide to U.S. Exhibitors

PDF Icon Download

2013 Advertising and Sponsorship Opptortunites

Download (PDF)
Advertising  Sponsorship Oppts
Joan Williams - Kallman WorldwideJoan Williams | Energy Program Manager
Tel: +1 201-251-2600 x115
Fax: +1 201 251 2760
Ann Kallman - Kallman Worldwide Ann Kallman | Director, Creative Services
Tel: +1 201-251-2600 x113
Kim Keogh - Kallman WorldwideKim Keogh | Sales Associate
Tel: +1 201-251-2600 x140
Fax: +1 201 251 2760
Nancy Villari - Kallman WorldwideNancy Villari | Sales and Marketing Assistant
Tel: +1 201-251-2600 x104
Fax: +1 201 251 2760
Bobby Pierro - Kallman WorldwideBobby Pierro | Operations Manager
Tel: +1 201-251-2600 x120
Fax: +1 201 251 2760
Show Website: Show Website
Organizer: Otcnet.org

Interested in visiting an Oil, Gas and Power show?
Click here to contact Customer Relations today.
Tel: +1 201-251-2600
Fax: +1 201 251 2760

Warning Vaccinations

An International Certificate of Vaccination for yellow fever is required by the Brazilian Government for travelers who have been in these countries within the last three months, or have come directly from these countries:

Angola
Colombia
Guinea-Bissau
Democratic Republic of the Congo
Benin
Ecuador
French Guyana

Sierra Leone
Bolivia
Gabon
Liberia
Sudan
Burkina
Faso

Gambia
Nigeria
Venezuela
Cameroon
Ghana
Peru
Zaire

The certificate can be acquired at an official yellow fever vaccination center as designated by the state health departments in your city. The vaccine must be manufactured under approval of the World Health Organization.

4 North Street Suite 800 Waldwick NJ 07463 Phone +1 (201) 251-2600 Fax +1 (201) 251-2760 info@kallman.com KALLMAN.COM ©2009-2014